Mission

The Mission of the Guardian Association of Pinellas County, Inc. is as follows: To promote the protection, dignity, and value
of incapacitated persons through a code of ethics, advocacy and the dissemination of information. To further the professionalism
of guardianship as an accountable, protective service through education, networking, and legislative action.  Notwithstanding
the statement of purposes in Article II, the Board of Directors are hereby permitted to carry out other activities which are not
inconsistent with the purpose stated herein, as it may deem advisable from time to time.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Traci Samuel

Phone: 517-256-0403
Email: Traci.FLGuardianship@gmail.com

Vice President: Amber Watkins

Phone: 727-492-6391
Email: prosperguardianservices@gmail.com

Treasurer: Keith Crosby

Email: info@guardianassociation.org

Secretary: Michelle Lowack

Phone: 727-641-5483
Email: mlowack@homecareassistance.com

Director: Lori Clark

Phone: 727-557-9968
Email: lcguardian@gmail.com

Director: Maria Winer

Phone: 727-902-6161
Email: maria@mariacares.com

Director: Tina Costa

Phone: 813-334-3472
Email: tina.costa@rescare.com

Director: Ha Dao

Phone: 727-381-9800
Email: ha@deebelderlaw.com

Director: David Menneke

Phone: 727-902-1761
Email: david@floridafamilycremations.com

Director: Quyen Trujillo

Phone: 813-409-7446
Email: qsellshomes@yahoo.com


COMMITTEES

Administration


ByLaws & Legislation


Membership Committee


Education Committee


Public Relations Committee


Budget & Finance Committee


If you are interested in joining one of our committees, check out our monthly newsletter for meeting dates and times.


GAPC By-Laws

Please click this link to download the pdf
GAPC ByLaws - Revised September 2017

NGA Code of Ethics

The Guardian Association of Pinellas County has adopted the National Guardian Association Code of Ethics.  Please review the following document.
National Guardian Association Code of Ethics

contact us

Guardian Association of Pinellas County, Inc.
Address: PO Box 1826, Pinellas Park FL 33780
Email: Info@guardianassociation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management